Regimental Association

 

The Regimental Association has hundreds of members across Canada from coast to coast. It consists of a national headquarters  and various branches across Canada.  Its mission is to perpetuate and foster esprit de corps and comradeship amongst the Regimental family by assisting the Regiment and former members and aiding where necessary in their well being. Through its many services it provides former members of the Regiment the chance to continue their association with the Regimental family following retirement. Learn more about the Association and what it can do for you and how you can keep alive the comradeship you had whilst serving.

 

LdSH (RC) Association - contacts


Headquarters
President     - Peter Wonderham; (403) 251-2706; pswonderham@hotmail.com

Vice              -Howie Owen; (403) 256-5054; howen04@telus.net

Secretary    - Brad Norman;  (403) 251-9984; jbnorman@shaw.ca       
Treasurer    - Clair Lane; (403) 289- 2698; anlane@telus.net

Membership - Keith Welch; (403) 281-9017; kandm232@shaw.ca



Vancouver Island and Mainland, BC Chapter
President   - Dick Kitcher; 250-748-1871; darrel2@shaw.ca

VP  - Cam Ross; 778-433-4853; hcr@nucleus.com
Secretary -
Dave Letson; 250-656-2201; dieflyn@shaw.ca
Treasurer -
Dave Scandrett; 778-245-2800; scand@shaw.ca

Okanogan, BC (TBC)
During the 12-14 Sep golf reunion, Strathconas in the Valley will determine whether to form a Branch/Chapter.  Coordinators are: Ken Yoxall; (250) 498‐4450; kyoxall@telus.net; and Capt Jeff Daley; (250) 712-4228; Jeffrey.Daley@forces.gc.ca

Calgary, AB Branch
President     - Clair Lane; (403) 289- 2698; anlane@telus.net
Vice              -
Secretary    - Slider Welch; (403) 281-9017; kandm232@shaw.ca        
Treasurer     -

Edmonton, AB Chapter
President     - Tom Falls; 780-756-6020; tcbfalls@gmail.com

Vice              -
Secretary    -        
Treasurer    - Mike Hogan

Ontario Branch
Kingston Chapter
President: Kevin Mulhern (613-547-0419) maxx091558@gmail.com
Vice: John Stuckart (613-384-6816) john.stuckart55@gmail.com
Treasurer: Tom Martineau (613-541-4294) tom.martineau@forces.gc.ca
Secretary: Dave Macleod
Membership: Chris Rankin

Ottawa Chapter
President    - Maj Mark Lubinecki; (613) 971-7509; mark.lubiniecki@forces.gc.ca
Vice             - 

Atlantic Branch (Gagetown, NB)
President     - Rob Stoney; (506) 488-8012; loyalistlawoffice@yahoo.ca
Vice              - Maj Dan Hone; (506) 422-3313; danny.hone@forces.gc.ca
Secretary    - Maj Jamie Hunter; (506) 422-7561; james.hunter2@forces.gc.ca
Treasurer     - Dave Blanchard; (TBA new phone #); tdfootballnb@gmail.com
Social Dir     -